Dense Blog Advisory

Lots of words, people. Lots of words.

Insert Catchy Title Here February 13, 2009

Filed under: Do Re Me,Life, Whatnot — indiakonstanze @ 2:06 am
Tags:

So this is only my first blog…but it would be really cool to have an awesome first line.  No pressure or anything.

I had a farm in Africa…whoops, scratch that.  It wasn’t really a farm and I just took some pictures and left.

It was the best of times, it was the worst of times…except it’s not either (yet).

It is a fact universally acknowledged that a man in possession of…whoa, in possession of what?  Dude, you can get arrested for that.

Oh, forget it.  Let’s be real. The world is going to hell in a handbasket.  Life is hard.  In the immortal words of Mark Mallman, “I was looking for substance…but all I found were substances.”

So let’s just have some fun, okay?  More later when my dog isn’t trying to feast on my arm.

 

Leave a Reply

